Schedule

NOTE: the 2021-2022 practice & game schedules (times and locations) will abide by all Federal, Provincial and Municipal bylaws and guidelines. More information coming soon. 

All home games will be played at the Piller’s Ice Haus, RIM Park, University Avenue, Waterloo.

Monday night home games start at 7:30pm. Times may vary for weekend home games.

Directions to RIM Park

WMHA

2021-2022 Schedule

View the schedule in its entirety (practices, exhibition games, regular season games) at waterloominorhockey.com

Exhibition Games

  • Wednesday, September 15 – 9:15pm – Exhibition Game – Waterloo at Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs
  • Sunday, September 19 – 1:30pm – Exhibition Game – Waterloo vs Hamilton Jr. Bulldogs
  • Wednesday, September 22 – 8:00pm – Exhibition Game – Waterloo vs Brantford 99ers

Regular Season Games

Saturday, September 25 – 4:30pm – Waterloo 11 Lambton Jr Sting 3
Monday, September 27 – 7:30pm – London Jr Knights 0 Waterloo 3
Alliance Showcase, October 1 to 3 – St. Mary’s, ON Friday, October 1 – 2:00pm – Waterloo 3 London Jr Knights 2
Saturday, October 2 – 10:30am – Waterloo 9  Lambton Jr Sting  2
Saturday, October 2 – 4:30pm – Waterloo  4  Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs  3
Sunday, October 3 – 10:30am – Waterloo 3 Windsor Jr Spitfires 4
Saturday, October 9 – 5:30pm – Waterloo 3 Hamilton Huskies 2
Monday, October 11 – 7:30pm – Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs 2 Waterloo 6
Thursday, October 14 to Monday, October 18 – Ottawa Senators AAA Showcase, Ottawa, ON (click here for the schedule and results)
Wednesday, October 20 – 8:00pm – Waterloo at Brantford 99ers (Gretzky Center – #3)
Friday, October 22 – 7:00pm – Waterloo at Huron-Perth Lakers (Rotary Complex – Rink A)
Monday, October 25 – 7:30pm – Hamilton Huskies at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Saturday, October 30 – 2:45pm – Lambton Jr Sting at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Sunday, October 31 – 7:30pm – Waterloo at London Jr Knights (Western Fair – Major Appliances)
Monday, November 8 – 7:30pm – Brantford 99ers at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Wednesday, November 10 – 8:00pm – Waterloo at Kitchener Jr Rangers (Activa – PJD)
Friday, November 12 – 8:15pm – Waterloo at Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs (Komoka CW&RC – 1 – Molson)
Monday, November 15 – 7:30pm – Huron-Perth Lakers at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Thursday, November 18 to Sunday, November 21 – 40th Monctonian AAA Challenge, Moncton, NB
Saturday, November 27 – 6:30pm – Lambton Jr Sting at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Monday, November 29 – 7:30pm – Kitchener Jr Rangers at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Friday, December 3 – 8:15pm – Waterloo at Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs (Komoka CW & RC – 1 – Molson)
Sunday, December 5 – 7:30pm – Waterloo at London Jr Knights (Western Fair – Major Appliances)
Friday, December 10 to Monday, December 13 – 50th Waterloo Gold Puck, Waterloo, ON
Sunday, December 19 – 3:30pm – Waterloo at Lambton Jr Sting (Sarnia PASA – Rink 1)
Monday, December 20 – 7:30pm – Huron-Perth Lakers at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Wednesday, December 22 – 8:00pm – Waterloo at Brantford 99ers (Gretzky Center – #3)
Sunday, January 2, 2022 – 6:00pm – Waterloo at Kitchener Jr Rangers (Activa – PJD)
Monday, January 3 – 7:30pm – London Jr Knights at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Saturday, January 8 – 5:30pm – Waterloo at Hamilton Huskies (Chedoke – Red)
Monday, January 10 – 7:30pm – Brantford 99ers at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Friday, January 14 to Monday, January 17 – Steve Richey Tournament of Champions, Peterborough, ON
Saturday, January 22 – 2:45pm – Windsor Jr Spitfires at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Sunday, January 23 – 12:00pm – Windsor Jr Spitfires at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Monday, January 24 – 7:30pm – Elgin-Middlesex Chiefs at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Saturday, January 29 – 12:00pm – Waterloo at Huron-Perth Lakers (Rotary Complex – Rink A)
Monday, January 31 – 7:30pm – Hamilton Huskies at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Saturday, February 5 – 4:30pm – Waterloo at Windsor Jr Spitfires (Central Park – North)
Sunday, February 6 – 1:30pm – Waterloo at Windsor Jr Spitfires (Central Park – North)
Saturday, February 12 – 12:00pm – Waterloo at Huron-Perth Lakers (Rotary Complex – Rink A)
Monday, February 14 – 7:30pm – Brantford 99ers at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Friday, February 18 – 7:30pm – Kitchener Jr Rangers at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Monday, February 21 – 7:30pm – Hamilton Huskies at Waterloo (RIM Park – Pillers)
Thursday, February 24 – 8:00pm – Waterloo at Kitchener Jr Rangers (Activa – PJD)